Board of Directors

President
Eric Denfeld
Phone: 9045426329
e-mail: eric.denfeld@navy.mil
1st Vice President
Douglas E McCutchen
Phone: 904813-6558
e-mail: dmccutchen@keville.com
2nd Vice President
Troy D Hamilton
Phone: (804) 521-2266
e-mail: thamilton@deltaairport.com
2nd Vice President

Ronald E Hilton, P.E. (Ret), Fellow and Life Member.SAME,
Phone: (904) 733-2170
e-mail: rhilton40@att.net
Secretary
Bart Ciambella
Phone: BCiambella@CESConsult.com
e-mail: FLCivilPE@aol.com
Treasurer
Brian Files
e-mail: Briankfiles@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President
Ed Brown
e-mail: ed.brown@jacobs.com
Communications
Cherrie J Holloway
Phone: 916-903-3387
e-mail: cholloway@chcontractingservices.net
Education & Training
Laureen A Borochaner, P.E.
Phone: (904)232-1122
e-mail: Laureen.A.Borochaner@usace.army.mil
Education & Training
Elizabeth May
Phone: (321) 230-8085
e-mail: emay@prosserinc.com
Membership
Christyn Wiederhold
e-mail: christyn.d.wiederhold@usace.army.mil
Sustaining Members
Chris Boruch
e-mail: christopher.boruch@fema.dhs.gov
Young Members
Lisa M Labs
Phone: 904-333-8761
e-mail: lisa.m.labs@usace.army.mil