2015 Jax Post Awards

On 26 June, the Jacksonville Post hosted it's annual awards event at Blue Fish.  See the photos here!

Congratulations to the award winners!

    • Large Sustaining Firm/Agency of the Year – USACE Jax District

    • Medium Sustaining Firm of the Year – RS&H, Inc.

    • Small Sustaining Firm of the Year – MacDonald Bedford

    • Member of the Year – Scott Hurst

    • Young Member of the Year – Lisa Labs

    • Regional VP Medal – Ed Brown

    • Post President Award - Christyn Wiederhold

Photos from our annual Suns Game!

See the photos here!