Board of Directors

President
Douglas E McCutchen
Phone: 904813-6558
e-mail: dmccutchen@keville.com
1st Vice President
Troy D Hamilton
Phone: (804) 521-2266
e-mail: thamilton@deltaairport.com
2nd Vice President
Brian Files
e-mail: Briankfiles@hotmail.com
YM Vice President
Lisa Thoele
Phone: 904256-2182
e-mail: lisa.thoele@rsandh.com
Secretary
Bart Ciambella
Phone: BCiambella@CESConsult.com
e-mail: FLCivilPE@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Eric Denfeld
Phone: 9045426329
e-mail: eric.denfeld@navy.mil
Education & Training
Laureen A Borochaner, P.E.
Phone: (904)232-1122
e-mail: Laureen.A.Borochaner@usace.army.mil
Fellows
Michael L Blount
Phone: 904652-5386
e-mail: Michael.blount@aecom.com
Finance
Brian Files
e-mail: Briankfiles@hotmail.com
Leadership & Mentoring
Gysan , US Army Corps of Engineers
Phone: timgator1@yahoo.com
e-mail: earl.t.gysan@usace.army.mil
Membership
Elizabeth May
Phone: (321) 230-8085
e-mail: emay@prosserinc.com
Nominating
Eric Denfeld
Phone: 9045426329
e-mail: eric.denfeld@navy.mil
Relationships & Recognition
Jose A Buitrago
e-mail: jbuitrago@dewberry.com
Scholarship & Engineering and Construction Camps
Jacob Thurlow
Phone: 904-791-4500
e-mail: jacob.thurlow@haskell.com
Sustaining Members
Chris Boruch
e-mail: christopher.boruch@fema.dhs.gov
Young Members
Jessica Triolo
Phone: 904-256-2167
e-mail: jessica.triolo@rsandh.com