Board of Directors

President
Douglas E McCutchen
Phone: 904813-6558
e-mail: dmccutchen@keville.com
1st Vice President
Troy D Hamilton, P.E.
e-mail: hamilt45@yahoo.com
YM Vice President
Lisa Thoele
Phone: 904256-2182
e-mail: lisa.thoele@rsandh.com
Secretary
Bart C Ciambella, P.E.
e-mail: BCiambella@CESConsult.com
Communications
Brian Murphy
e-mail: bemurf@gmail.com
Fellows
Michael L Blount, P.E., F.SAME, CEC, USN (Ret.)
Phone: 904652-5386
e-mail: Michael.blount@aecom.com
Leadership & Mentoring
E. Timothy Gysan, P.E.
Phone: (904)232-3272
e-mail: timgator1@yahoo.com
Membership
Elizabeth May
Phone: (321) 230-8085
e-mail: EMay@prosserinc.com
Relationships & Recognition
Jose A Buitrago, Jr., P.E.
Phone: 904-423-4937
e-mail: jbuitrago@Dewberry.com
Scholarship & Engineering and Construction Camps
Jacob Thurlow
Phone: 904-791-4500
e-mail: jacob.thurlow@haskell.com
Sustaining Members
Christopher P Boruch, F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
Phone: 904-412-1566
e-mail: cboruch@bellsouth.net
Young Members
Jessica Triolo
Phone: 904-256-2167
e-mail: jessica.triolo@rsandh.com