2019-2020 Officers and Directors                                                                                                              

Position  Name 
President  CAPT Michael Monreal, NAVFAC SE  
Past Post President  Douglas McCutchen, FSAME, Keville Enterprises  
1st Vice President & Nominations Chair Troy Hamilton, NAVFAC SE
2nd Vice President & Finance Chair Lisa Thoele, RS&H
Junior Vice President & Young Member Chair Jessica Triolo, S&K Technologies
Treasurer  Dave Millinor, NAVFAC SE
Assistant Treasurer Noel Anderson, Haskell
Audit Chair Tom Fallin, FSAME, Wood PLC
Secretary  Bart Ciambella, 1st Choice Engineering
Assistant Secretary Eric Denfeld, FSAME, NAVFAC SE
Fellows Chair Michael Blount, FSAME, AECOM
Education and Training Chair Laureen Borochaner, FSAME, USACE
Leadership and Mentoring Chair Tim Gysan, USACE
Sustaining Member Chair  Edward Brown, FSAME, Jacobs 
Membership Chair  Elizabeth May, Prosser
Communications Chair Brian Murphy, 3002 Surveying 
Scholarships Vice Chair Bill Price, CSI GEO
Programs Vice Chair Stacie Weber, Advance Environmental Laboratories
Relationships and Recognition Vice Chair Randy Tompkins, DRMP
Emergency Preparedness Vice Chair Keith Ball, Siemens
Endowment Vice Chair Christopher Boruch, FSAME, Crawford Consulting
Special Assignments  
Centennial & Industry Day Brian Files, FSAME, NAVFAC SE
Engineering & Construction Camps Russell Weeks, USACE
San Juan Field Chapter Liaison Tony Buitrago, FSAME, Dewberry
Committee Support Alan Watt, FSAME, A.N. Watt Consulting Engineers
Post Directors Emeritus  
Ron Hilton, FSAME  
Jack Moriarty, FSAME  
Len Scullion, FSAME  
Eugene Yerkes, FSAME  
Steve Duba, FSAME  

Douglas E McCutchen, F.SAME
Phone: (904) 813-6558
e-mail: dmccutchen@keville.com
1st Vice President
Troy D Hamilton, P.E.
Phone: (904) 542-6661
e-mail: hamilt45@yahoo.com
YM Vice President
Lisa Thoele
Phone: (904) 256-2182
e-mail: lisa.thoele@rsandh.com
Brian E Murphy
Phone: (352) 538-1320
e-mail: bemurf@gmail.com
Michael L Blount, P.E., F.SAME, CEC, USN (Ret.)
Phone: (904) 652-5386
e-mail: Michael.blount@aecom.com
Leadership & Mentoring
E. Timothy Gysan, P.E.
Phone: (904)232-3272
e-mail: timgator1@yahoo.com
Elizabeth May
Phone: (904) 739-3655
e-mail: EMay@prosserinc.com
Relationships & Recognition
Jose A Buitrago, Jr., P.E., F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
Phone: (904) 423-4937
e-mail: jbuitrago@Dewberry.com
Sustaining Members
Christopher P Boruch, F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
Phone: (904) 412-1566
e-mail: cboruch@bellsouth.net